.
.

Schedule of classes by date

Use our handy calendar to find a Paris Studio class that fits your availability.

Wed 24 Jul

PASTRY CLASS IN ENGLISH : Macarons Madness

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Fri 12 Jul

Octopus !

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Fri 08 Mar

Only one place left!

Vegetarian cuisine

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 09 May

Bordeaux vs Bourgogne

19:00 - 21:00

€ 99,00

Wed 29 May

spotlight on...salmon !

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Thu 14 Mar

3 star cooking in Monte Carlo

14:00 - 18:00

€ 219,00

Thu 14 Mar

Batch cooking !

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Wed 10 Apr

Teens in the kitchen

11:00 - 13:00

€ 99,00

Thu 27 Jun

PASTRY CLASS IN ENGLISH: All about chou pastry

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Fri 01 Mar

3 star cooking : Alain Ducasse in Paris

09:00 - 13:00

€ 219,00

Thu 28 Mar

Become a pastry expert in 2 days !

09:00 - 17:00

€ 499,00

Sat 16 Mar

Only two places left!

Wine & Cheese

15:00 - 17:00

€ 119,00

Thu 25 Apr

Spotlight on ceviches, carpaccios & tartares

19:00 - 21:00

€ 99,00

Thu 21 Mar

Only one place left!

Cuisine 3* : Alain Ducasse dans le monde

09:00 - 17:00

€ 349,00

Wed 28 Feb

Only one place left!

Pastry Techniques: pastries and buns

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Wed 28 Feb

All about Italian kitchen

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Wed 28 Feb

Spotlight on... vegetables

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Thu 29 Feb

Poultry and meat

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Thu 29 Feb

Only one place left!

Spotlight on.. Lemon

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Thu 29 Feb

How to prepare your dish

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 29 Feb

Plein feu sur : le caramel

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Fri 01 Mar

Cooking with ingredients from the market

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Fri 01 Mar

I make my own baguette !

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 01 Mar

First lesson: pizzas

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Sat 02 Mar

Only two places left!

For beginners

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Tue 05 Mar

Everything about stewed dishes

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Tue 05 Mar

Only two places left!

Nature: learn to cook simple and healthy recipes

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Wed 06 Mar

Petits fours, mignardises: mini version pastry!

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Wed 06 Mar

First lesson : fish and shellfish

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 07 Mar

Only one place left!

Chocomania

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 07 Mar

3 star cuisine : haute cuisine evening

19:00 - 21:00

€ 149,00

Fri 08 Mar

Only one place left!

Choux pastry gone wild!

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 08 Mar

Only one place left!

I love Paris !

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Tue 12 Mar

Spotlight on...Pasta and Gnocchi

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Wed 13 Mar

Only two places left!

Tout sur les croissants

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Wed 13 Mar

Spotlight on...Chocolate

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Fri 15 Mar

Only two places left!

First lesson : vegetables

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 15 Mar

First lesson : poultry and meat

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 15 Mar

Tasty and gluten-free !

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Sat 16 Mar

Only two places left!

Voyage dans les grandes appellations de France

12:00 - 14:00

€ 119,00

Sat 16 Mar

Only one place left!

Like in a restaurant : gravy and sauce techniques

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Wed 20 Mar

First lesson : pastry technics

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 21 Mar

Plein feu sur : le flan

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Thu 21 Mar

All about the Soufflé

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Thu 21 Mar

Spotlight on " Scallops"

18:00 - 20:00

€ 99,00

Thu 21 Mar

Crus des Côtes du Rhône

19:00 - 21:00

€ 99,00

Fri 22 Mar

Like in a restaurant : carving and cooking techniques

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 22 Mar

Pâtisserie 3* : Le dessert à l’assiette

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 14 Mar

Everything about the desserts: assembly, decoration and icing

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Thu 28 Mar

Spotlight on...the dinner aperitif!

18:00 - 20:00

€ 99,00

Sat 30 Mar

Technics : juices and sauces "inovative"

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Wed 03 Apr

COOKING CLASS IN ENGLISH : Bistro cuisine

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Thu 04 Apr

All about Tea time !

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 04 Apr

Les arômes des vins

19:00 - 21:00

€ 99,00

Wed 10 Apr

All about fish and sea food

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Wed 17 Apr

Regional cooking

09:00 - 17:00

€ 299,00

Wed 17 Apr

Parents and children : cooking with four hands : Tea-time !

14:00 - 16:00

€ 149,00

Thu 18 Apr

In depth 3-day class : The essentials for cooking and baking

09:00 - 17:00

€ 829,00

Thu 18 Apr

Privatisation cours de cuisine particulier

19:00 - 21:00

€ 4,00

Fri 19 Apr

Première leçon : Batch cooking 100% Végétarien

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Sat 20 Apr

Les vins italiens

15:00 - 17:00

€ 99,00

Tue 23 Apr

Bistro Cuisine : "Spécial j'aime la Bretagne"

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Thu 25 Apr

First lesson: Lamb

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Fri 26 Apr

La cuisine singulière franco-libanaise du Chef Alan Geaam !

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Sat 27 Apr

First lesson : brunch

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Sat 27 Apr

It's time for a snack !

12:00 - 14:00

€ 99,00

Thu 02 May

Wok food

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Sat 04 May

Cuisine « anti-waste »

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Sat 04 May

The benefits of Mediterranean cuisine

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Wed 08 May

COOKING CLASS IN ENGLISH : Grande Cuisine

10:00 - 12:00

€ 149,00

Wed 08 May

The little menu

15:00 - 17:00

€ 99,00

Thu 09 May

Spotlight on ... Caramel

14:00 - 16:00

€ 99,00

Fri 10 May

Cocotte menu !

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 10 May

All about the "charcuterie" in 2 days !

09:00 - 17:00

€ 499,00

Fri 10 May

First lesson: Pastas

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Sat 11 May

pastry for teens

12:00 - 14:00

€ 99,00

Fri 17 May

Macarons galore!

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Sat 18 May

Bistro Cuisine : "Spécial j'aime la Corse"

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Wed 22 May

Plein feu sur : la viande

10:00 - 12:00

€ 99,00

Thu 23 May

Un monde de bulles

19:00 - 21:00

€ 99,00

Sat 01 Jun

Only one place left!

Ice creams and sorbets

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Sat 08 Jun

Only one place left!

Bistro Cuisine : "Spécial j'aime le Pays Basque"

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Fri 14 Jun

La cuisine de Georgiana, de Marseille à Cotonou !

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Thu 27 Jun

All about strawberry

09:00 - 13:00

€ 179,00

Fri 05 Jul

Chef invité : Luc Debove : Meilleur Ouvrier de France Glacier & Champion du Monde de Glace !

14:00 - 18:00

€ 179,00

Wed 17 Jul

Parents and children : cooking with four hands !

15:00 - 17:00

€ 149,00

Wed 14 Aug

In depth 3 day class : for kids !

10:00 - 12:00

€ 259,00

Wed 21 Aug

Spotlight on.. praliné !

09:00 - 11:00

€ 99,00

Wed 28 Aug

Teens coach on 3 mornings

10:00 - 12:00

€ 299,00

Sat 14 Dec

Diner Party

12:00 - 14:00

€ 119,00